Episode notes

Hey babies! Melleefresh delivers a house/techno/tech house mix for Springtime with new tracks from Play Records artists, including Oleg Blaze (Russia), Hectic (UK), Jason Hersco (Canada), P3P (UK), Johnny Trombetta (USA), Robert Evans (UK), Hotboxx (USA) and some catalogue classics from Mellee, Alex G (Canada), Saladin (USA), deadmau5 (Canada), John Made (Italy), Tyler Kahn (USA), Emanuele Marini (Italy), and Bigtopo, Omar Diaz & DJ Geri (Spain).0:47 Melleefresh - Apparition (Alex G Ibiza Summertime Remix)4:31 Oleg Blaze - Everything Was Great (Original Mix)8:09 Melleefresh & Hectic - Push (Original Mix)11:39 Jason Hersco - Bailar (Original Mix)14:39 P3P - MAD (Club Mix)18:39 Johnny Trombetta - Hey, Mr. DJ (Club Mix)23:38 Robert Evans - Feelings (Original Mix)26:46 Hotboxx - All Love (Original Mix)31:01 Saladin - Twenty Below (Original Mi ... 

 ...  Read more
technotech housespring