Charisma News

by Charisma Podcast Network

News stories and interviews well told from a Christian perspective. Join us each weekday for headline and popular news from charismanews.com.

Podcast episodes

  • Can God Still Use Ministers Living In Sin? | Pastor Confesses to Trying to Raise Dead Wife

    Can God Still Use Ministers Living In Sin? | Pastor Confesses to Trying to Raise Dead Wife

    This episode was published on May 15, 2024. Go to Http://www.CharismaNews.com 3. Can God Use Ministers Living in Sin? https://charismanews.com/culture/can-god-use-ministers-living-in-sin/ 2. Confirmation That the World Has Lost Its Mind https://charismanews.com/opinion/in-the-line-of-fire/confirmation-that-the-world-has-lost-its-mind/ 1. Pastor Admits Trying to Resurrect Deceased Wife https://charismanews.com/news/pastor-admits-trying-to-resurrect-deceased-wife/

  • The Power of a Mother's Anointing - Michelle McCLain Walters and Jenny Weaver

    The Power of a Mother's Anointing - Michelle McCLain Walters and Jenny Weaver

    This episode was originally published on May 12, 2024. This Mother's Day compilation features two remarkable women, Michelle McClain Walters and Jenny Weaver, sharing their profound experiences of motherhood. Michelle, a minister, delves into the character traits of legendary women in the Bible and offers a potent prayer for mothers. Jenny recounts how motherhood became her salvation, intertwining her personal journey with a prophetic word for all mothers. Dive into the wisdom and inspiration these women offer as they reflect on the transformative power of motherhood.

  • Benny Hinn Speaks Out | Murder Miraculously Stopped | Jonathan Cahn Responds to PTSD

    Benny Hinn Speaks Out | Murder Miraculously Stopped | Jonathan Cahn Responds to PTSD

    Charisma News - Top of the Week - May 10th 2024 5. 7 Numbers That Clearly Reveal the Direction America Has Chose https://charismanews.com/news/7-numbers-that-clearly-reveal-the-direction-that-america-has-chosen/ 4. Benny Hinn's Regrets: 'I'm a Human Being. I've Made Mistakes' https://charismanews.com/culture/benny-hinns-regrets-im-a-human-being-ive-made-mistakes/ 3. Cahn Talks Mental Health Amid MacArthur Backlash https://charismanews.com/culture/cahn-talks-mental-health-amid-macarthur-backlash/ 2. WATCH: Gun Miraculously Jams as Man Shoots at Pastor https://charismanews.com/news/watch-gun-miraculously-jams-as-man-shoots-at-pastor/ 1. Benny Hinn Breaks Silence Amid Controversy https://charismanews.com/culture/benny-hinn-breaks-silence-amid-controversy/

  • Benny Hinn Repents? Is the End of the World in 2040?

    Benny Hinn Repents? Is the End of the World in 2040?

    This episode was originally published on May 8, 2024. 3. Is 2040 the End of Humanity? https://charismanews.com/culture/is-2040-the-end-of-humanity/ 2. 'Absolute Miracle': Texas Boy Survives After Being 'Sucked Up' by Deadly Tornado https://charismanews.com/news/absolute-miracle-texas-boy-survives-after-being-sucked-up-by-deadly-tornado/ 1. Benny Hinn Breaks Silence Amid Controversy https://charismanews.com/culture/benny-hinn-breaks-silence-amid-controversy/

  • Nephilim in Gaza? Chaos in the Middle East Explained with LA Marzulli @TheLamarzulli

    Nephilim in Gaza? Chaos in the Middle East Explained with LA Marzulli @TheLamarzulli

    Uncover the chaos in the Middle East with LA Marzulli in this eye-opening video. Learn about the prophetic events unfolding in the region and the significance of recent geopolitical developments. Subscribe for more insightful discussions on current affairs and biblical prophecy! Read the Article https://charismanews.com/culture/l-a-marzulli-answers-have-the-nephilim-invaded-gaza/