Episode notes

This is a pre-release. Full info will come when it is officially out on YouTube. Recorded: 26 July 2021 NB! Optimal Chronological Order:

1. Arrival

2. Dance of the Dead

3. Free for All

4. Checkmate

5. The Chimes of Big Ben

6. Schizoid Man

7. The General

8. A. B. and C

9. Many Happy Returns

10. A Change of Mind

11. The Girl Who Was Death

12. Hammer into Anvil

13. Do Not Forsake Me Oh My Darling

14. Living in Harmony

15. It's Your Funeral

16. Once Upon a Time

17. Fall Out