The FangHorn Fables

by Juan Rodriguez

An audio drama anthology series.

What happens in the mysterious FangHorn forest? Join us as each episode takes a journey through a unique encounter in this ghastly woodland.

Podcast episodes

  • Season 1

  • The baby is crying

    The baby is crying

    In the opening episode, a loving couple fight for their lives to repay a loan.Written and edited by Juan RodriguezStarring:Juan Rodriguez- NarratorWyatt Anderson- Llewellyn & MullishEmily Gateley- BranwenDaniel Merino- BlaiddKevin Smith- NaviusScore by Wyatt Anderson